The Federal Republic of Nigeria
EVC/CEO being introduced and exchanging handshakes with representative members of the National Association of Oduduwa Students (NAOS).
The EVC/CEO and NOAS discuss.
The EVC/CEO receives the medal of ICON Award of Integrity from the National President of Oduduwa Students (Mr. Adeniyi Michael Adekunle).
The EVC/CEO of NCC with National President of Oduduwa students (Mr. Adeniyi Michael Adekunle).
The Association making roundtable presentation to the EVC and Staff of the Commission.
The EVC/CEO receives merit award for Agent of Communication Development from President of Oduduwa students Association (Mr. Adeniyi Michael Adekunle).
The Banner of NOAS displaying their Logo and Motto: Entering into NAOS Hall of Fame.
L-R: Mr. Jonathan Iyogho; Mr. Sunday Dare and Mr. Amos Andekein.
L-R: Director Public Affairs NCC (Mr. Tony Ojobo); Assistant Commandant General –CNAIP (Mr. Jonathan Iyogho); EC Stakeholder Management NCC (Mr. Sunday Dare); Deputy commandant General- CNAIP (Mr. Amos Andekein) of NSCDC and Legal Adviser NSCDC.
L-R: Head Enforcement (Mr. Salihu Abdu); Head Legal and Regulatory Services (Mrs. Yetunde Akinloye) and Head Compliance Monitoring and Enforcement (Mr. Efosa Idehen) of Nigerian Communications Commission.
Powered by Phoca Gallery